Meet and follow our active members

Laura Llop Bru

Product Manager

Lisa Marie Blaschke

Program Director, Management of Technology Enhanced Learning (MTEL)

Martin Jahr

Enterprise Consultant and Co-founder of a private alternative school

Eamon Kelly

Education Technology Consultant

Eduard Muntaner-Perich

Designer of Learning Experiences

Rachelle Dene Poth

Teacher and EdTech Consultant, Speaker

Katherine Acosta

Comunicadora para el Desarrollo

FP Steiner